References

We understand that choosing the right roofing professional can be a stressful process.

We suggest that you take a few moments to read some reviews of our work and choose Redwood Roofing, LLC with confidence.

Read reviews on ThumbTack.com

Read reviews on AngiesList.com

Other References:

Contractors:     
Alex Romanoff 662-312-7281 agromanoff@bellsouth.net 
Stanley Kornegay 662-418-9854  
James Allen Roberts 662-295-9877  
David Gatewood 662-574-0557 gatewoods@bellsouth.net
Ronnie Roberts 662-295-9876  
     
Home Owners:    
Yousef Aarabi 662-617-3356 yousaarabi@aol.com
John Crawford 662-323-2328  
Dave Taylor 662-425-6212  
Jennifer Brady 662-327-5427  
Sid Caradine 662-574-1209  
Michael Kerby 662-328-4140  
Tom Smith 662-323-5324  
Patricia McCarthy 662-648-9202 redagain1@yahoo.com
Joel Butler 662-328-8510  
Mark Goodman 662-324-9517 mg654460@yahoo.com
Wanda Thorne 662-323-6867 thorne23@bellsouth.net
Fay Fisher 662-323-7528 ffisher1@hotmail.com
Bonnie Coblentz 662-324-9504 bonniecoblentz@bellsouth.net
David Lang 662-323-6954 djlang1@bellsouth.net
Barbary El Hassan   emh147@msstate.edu 
Roy Gentry 662-323-7835 rsgentry@hughes.net
Jim Beaty 662-769-7912 jim@backstagemusic.com
Muthu Nagarajan 662-323-9254 vidharth2@yahoo.com
Billy Whitehead 662-323-6426